geje mumbling in the evening

I’m sorry, it’s not an important article. you can just skip it if you don’t want to loose your precious time, haha

I just rewatch Bloody Monday again, hahaha… Eventhough I know the storyline, but this movie still makes my heart race and touched. I can not stop watching it but I have to. There are so many tasks I have to do T^T…

yosh, ganbatte ne! To face this lovely weekend, I must clean up all of this jobs before saturday! (gym) (gym) (gym)

Actually, I want to write everything that come up in my mind everyday. But the way I see it, there are other things which are more interesting such as watching movies and reading manga online (annoyed) so that my leisure time become lessened -,-

I must get rid of this bad habit! xO

yosh, let’s just stop this geje mumbling, close the GOM player, and continue reviewing that proposal..

jaa!

oh ya, if you haven’t know about Bloody Monday yet, I give you a picture of it ;p

It’s a very very very very recommended dorama! There are a lot of surprises and there’s no boring scene at all. don’t worry, it’s not a horror movie. it’s a dorama about hacking xD

Penulis: fayruzrahma

always trying to be a simple person :)

Ada komentar?

