Day 6

Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Time flies so fast, and I’ve been here for almost one week.

It seems that today is not a productive day since I didn’t get out of my campus at all except for jogging.

I started my day with jogging around campus, blogging~

I read a bunch of Mandarin mails, I am so happy that I live in the era where Google Translate does exist.

I have to check my campus mailbox everyday. I love Google Translate :*
I have to check my campus mailbox everyday. I love Google Translate :*

In the noon, the connection was broken for a while. I prepared myself to go to Dorm Lounge, I hoped that I can surf internet there. When I was ready, the LAN internet in my room was up again. So I stayed in my room, I did not go out.

For you who are curious about the internet speed here~

Connection speed in my room
Connection speed in my room

You just said “wow!”, eh? =))

So, I spent most of my time this day in front of my lovely laptop, planning my credit transfer, deciding which course that I will take, and mailing my supervisor candidate.

Tomorrow, the class will be started. My first course will be Graph Theory and I will meet my supervisor for the first time tomorrow noon. I hope everything will gonna be okay! Ciao!

My little personal space in my room
My personal little space in my room

My expenses today:
about 50-60 NTD : lunch & dinner
29 NTD : fruits (oranges, apples, & small tomatoes)

Penulis: fayruzrahma

always trying to be a simple person :)

Ada komentar?

