Day 13

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Uki wanted to cook something so we had to buy cooking tools. We went to Carrefour to buy cooking tools & ingredients.Β We went to the shop by MRT. But, there was a little problem during our way to the store. My Easy Card couldn’t open the exit gate in Xiaonanmen Station.

MRT station officer helped me to fix my Easy Card
MRT station officer helped me to fix my Easy Card

So, that problem was a result of my mistake.Β 

In Sunday, when we went back from Taipei Zoo and exited from Gongguan Station, I tapped my Easy Card. But maybe the machine didn’t record it and showed notification, something like, “Please stop!” But I ignore it… When I entered Gongguan Station in this day, the same message appeared, moreover the siren sounded when I passed the gateway. But, I ignore it again, hehe πŸ˜› And the MRT station officer didn’t chase and catch me anyway.

Consequently, the gateway didn’t want to be opened when I wanted to exit from Xiaonanmen Station… because my last record in MRT system information showed that I entered MRT station in Sunday and tried to exit two days after that which was impossible -__-

I don't know what it is. It's in the middle of intersection, in front of Carrefour
I don’t know what it is. It’s in the middle of intersection, in front of Carrefour
Carrefour~
Carrefour~

Then, I had a class~

Computer Network class
Computer Network class. The guys in front of me were Vietnamese.

In the evening, we tried to cook tofu. But, it’s strange that the pan couldn’t be heated…

The stove buttons were in  Mandarin characters ~.~
The electric stove buttons were in Mandarin characters ~.~

There was an instruction book of using electric stove but it was in Mandarin…

It turned out that we bought a wrong pan which cannot be used for electric stove. That kind of pan is only for gas stove or cooking with fire.

In the end, we borrowed a senior’s pan to fry the tofu…

After having dinner, we met Ais to get our stamps. Yeiy, my personal stamps! πŸ˜€

Penulis: fayruzrahma

always trying to be a simple person :)

2 thoughts on “Day 13”

  1. beli aja kompor gas yang gasnya perbiji itu Fay, setahun kemarin bertahan hidup dengan kompor gas yg spt itu. Mati gaya kalau disuruh pakai kompor listrik. Hehe

    Suka

Ada komentar?

